Customer Reviews

  • Gia Capobianco

    reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Really great guys, great service. I was referred to them by friend who uses them. They came as scheduled and helped us figure out what could be shred and what still had to be kept, etc. I would 100% recommend them, very easy to deal with.

  • Terry Holder

    reviewed a year ago

    Good experience. I work in Westwood area and used Shredit in the past. They did not show up more than they did. Always a day or two late with an excuse. Confidential Shredding showed up when they said and got the job done.

  • Alex Costa

    reviewed a year ago

    Professional at every level. Fast, Friendly and efficient. Great value for the piece of mind their service provides.

  • Mark Kolodny

    reviewed 2 years ago

    This was the best, easiest and most pleasant experience I had. I used to use a large national operator (which I will not disclose for obvious reasons) and let me tell you, Joe, the owner AND operator came down and was so helpful in many ways. He was extremely knowledgeable with all the new HIPAA regulations and the new RED TAG laws, a real expert in document security and privacy laws (which I didn't know existed - what a lifesaver, I could have gotten penalized, sued etc.) His prices, customer service, prompt responses and overall he is LOCAL, not dealing with an operator from overseas or from a different state. I highly recommend him! Simply put! The best!

  • Alexander Palmieri

    reviewed a year ago

    we have been using Confidential to handle our shredding of our CPA firm for over 10 years. the company has performed well above our expectations and very professional. we always recommend them to our clients.

  • Tony Fang

    reviewed a year ago

    Great service. We will use them on a permanent basis.

  • mary kay stern

    reviewed 2 years ago

    I was viseting my mom in Paramus New Jersey and she wanted to get rid of old tax papers. Confidential Shredding did a great job.

  • Sean Slattery

    reviewed 2 years ago

    Confidential Shredding came to my office and shredded over 5 years of paper, they were fast, friendly, and efficient. I could not believe how helpful the office staff was in gathering all my information and setting up a date and time with me. The truck arrived on time and the shredding started almost immediately. Next time I need to shred I will call Confidential Shredding - Sean

  • Izzy David

    reviewed a year ago

    Had a ton of boxes in Edison shredded. Great job!

  • A Google User

    reviewed 2 years ago

    Confidential Shredding offers competitive prices, state-of-the-art vehicles, and speedy and efficient on-site service. The technicians are cordial and respectful. The office staff is always willing to help out. It’s a great company to represent.

  • A Google User

    reviewed 2 years ago

    Good company, very polite and really did their best to perform. My office is in Paramus and we used another company, but was unhappy. Confidential is our future shredding company. We will be calling them quarterly

  • A Google User

    reviewed 3 years ago

    They charged me the lowest price of 3 companies. They took 100 boxes out of my basement and shredded them in the parking lot. The driver and truck looked very professional. I would use them again. Tom Sheehan

  • A Google User

    reviewed 3 years ago

    Pleasure to do business with. Great service and great value. Would highly recommend to all types of companies. Thanks Howard Greenberg President of HKG Lighting

  • A Google User

    reviewed 3 years ago

    I was very happy with the service and professionalism I received from Confidential Shredding. They showed up on time (which never happened in the past using other shredding companies) and the driver was very courteous. I had over 95 boxes going back 10 years and they shredded them within 1 hour. I am an accountant from Greenwich, CT and will definitely recommend Confidential Shredding to my colleagues.

  • A Google User

    reviewed 3 years ago

    We have been using there service for years and coulds not be happier. They come once a month and empty our consoles. In the past we had office shredders and this is much more efficient. We are a fire and safety company in Northvale New Jersey that relies on confidential Shredding to get rid of our confidential material. Anyone looking for a reliable company should call them. Mary Infuso Fire and Safety

Video Reviews